Free Shipping $49+ (US), $100+ (CA, AU, UK & EU) | We Ship Worldwide
Free Shipping $49+ (US), $100+ (CA, AU, UK & EU) | We Ship Worldwide

International Wholesale Distributors

Country Distributor Email
Argentina Mascotas Mimadas info@mascotasmimadas.com.ar
Australia Dorcy Pacific sales@dorcypacific.com.au
Canada ADD Brands info@addbrands.ca
Chile Cannae Chile contacto@cannae.cl
China Shanghai Aura zeedog@auracteating.com
Colombia Cannae Colombia contacto@cannae.com.co
Costa Rica Thinko ventas@thinkocr.com
Croatia Hundog customers@hundog.it
Dominican Republic Grupo F13 info@fi3.do
Ecuador Barrionuevo canne.ventas@gmail.com
Estonia SIA Woof sales@woof.lv
Finland Eco Life Group bok@ecolifegroup.pl
Germany Havnberg service@havnberg.com 
Greece So Puppies info@sopuppies.gr
Guatemala Doghood hola@doghoodgt.com
Honduras Grupo F13 info@fi3.do
Hong Kong Shanghai Aura zeedog@auracteating.com
Hungary Pop Dogz wholesale@popdogz.com
India Paws Unlimited sales@paws-unlimited.com
Indonesia Howlistic Life hello@howlisticlife.com
Israel Unimal info@unimal.com
Italy Hundog customers@hundog.it
Japan ODI Company zeedog@odi.jp
Kuwait Best Companion sales@bestcompanionpet.com
Latvia SIA Woof sales@woof.lv
Lithuania  SIA Woof sales@woof.lv
Malasia Howlistic Life hello@howlisticlife.com
Mexico Cool Dogs contacto@cooldogs.mx
New Zealand Liberty Pet info@libertypet.co.nz
Nicaragua Grupo F13 info@fi3.do
Panama Cannae Panama contacto@cannae.com.pa
Paraguay La Negrita contacto@lanegritavet.com.py
Peru Grupo Kera marketing2@grupokera.com
Philippines Pet Warehouse hi@petwarehouse.ph
Poland Eco Life Group bok@ecolifegroup.pl
Puerto Rico Grupo F13 info@fi3.do
Romania Pop Dogz wholesale@popdogz.com
Russia Hoog partners@hoog.store
Serbia  Pop Dogz wholesale@popdogz.com
Singapore Howlistic Life hello@howlisticlife.com
Slovakia Pop Dogz wholesale@popdogz.com
Slovenia Pop Dogz wholesale@popdogz.com
South Africa Performance Pet richardj@worldonline.co.za
South Korea And For Pets hello.andforpets@gmail.com
Taiwan Shanghai Aura zeedog@auracteating.com
Thailand Brooks & Co. sales.brooksco@gmail.com
Turkey Pop Dog wholesale@popdog.pet
UAE Best Companion sales@bestcompanionpet.com
Ukraine SIA Woof sales@woof.lv
Uruguay AYN Importaciones import@aynimportaciones.com